The Personnel Board consists of five members with a term of five years.  This Board is responsible for the determination of merit and fitness for the basis for appointment and promotion of employees in the classified service of the City.  The Personnel Board meets on an as needed basis. The Members are John Routson, Susan Wise, Darrel Basford, Donna L. Bowman, and Michael Oster, Jr.